Login
Western Electricity Coordinating Council

 

Meetings

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Power System Protection
1:00 PM - 12:00 PM (Mountain Time)
Monday 5/02/2016 - Friday 5/06/2016

Technical Advisory Subcommittee (TAS)
1:00 PM - 12:00 PM (Mountain Time)
Tuesday 5/03/2016 - Wednesday 5/04/2016

Operating Issues Work Group (OIWG) Closed Door Meeting
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM (Mountain Time)
Wednesday 5/04/2016 - Wednesday 5/04/2016

Regional Planning Coordination Group (RPCG) - CCTA Criteria Discussion
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Mountain Time)
Wednesday 5/04/2016 - Wednesday 5/04/2016

Transmission Expansion Planning Policy Committee (TEPPC)
1:00 PM - 12:00 PM (Mountain Time)
Wednesday 5/04/2016 - Thursday 5/05/2016

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Friday, May 06, 2016

Monday, May 09, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Click each day to hide/show the meetings